Home > Black and White Sunday Blog Hop, Daisy, Dog Park > Black & White Sunday #18 – Can you find the Daisy Dog?

Black & White Sunday #18 – Can you find the Daisy Dog?

December 23, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

IMG_7339

My thanks to our hosts for this blog hop You Did What With Your Weiner, My Life in Blog Years and Dachshund Nola.

Unfortunately, WordPress.com doesn’t allow Java script so I can’t provide a direct link to the linky, but you can join here.

  1. December 23, 2012 at 8:46 AM

    I found the Daisy Snow Dog! Pawsome photo! Merry Christmas.
    Love,
    Tootsie

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:55 PM

      Yay! Good job Tootsie! Merry Christmas to you!

  2. December 23, 2012 at 8:51 AM

    Boy I had to really look to find, but I found her. Great Image.

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:55 PM

      Thank you. Glad you found her. πŸ™‚

  3. December 23, 2012 at 9:37 AM

    I see her!!! It took me a minute but I found her! Great picture Mel!

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:54 PM

      Thanks Jen! I guess this one wasn’t as hard as I thought. πŸ˜‰

  4. Loy
    December 23, 2012 at 9:52 AM

    I found her! Great picture!! Happy Holidays!

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:54 PM

      The same to you Loy!

  5. December 23, 2012 at 10:01 AM

    Beautiful photo!

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:54 PM

      Thank you!

  6. harrispen
    December 23, 2012 at 10:04 AM

    Took a second, but I found her.

    Millie

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:53 PM

      You did good Millie. πŸ™‚

  7. December 23, 2012 at 10:19 AM

    Had to enlarge the photo but yes I finally found her…Great picture!

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:53 PM

      Yay! Glad you were able to find her. Glad you liked the photo too!

  8. December 23, 2012 at 11:05 AM

    I think I see her in the back… Maybe. She is very good at camouflage! We finally had some snow last week, unfortunately, it didn’t stick around. I think it’s going to be a brown holiday in these parts. Enjoy your winder wonderland!

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:53 PM

      If you saw her by the tree then you found her Kristine. So sorry you haven’t had much snow. This is still the leftover snow from 2 weeks ago. We are supposed to get another inch on Monday. We shall see. πŸ™‚

  9. Elizabeth Bergesen
    December 23, 2012 at 12:15 PM

    Found her! Beautiful photo!!!! Love it πŸ™‚

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:52 PM

      Thanks Elizabeth. I think I’ll keep this one. πŸ™‚

  10. December 23, 2012 at 4:05 PM

    I found her. And, I need new glasses. Great photo.

    • Mel
      December 23, 2012 at 8:51 PM

      LOL! I had a hard time the first time too Lynda. No new glasses needed. πŸ™‚

  11. December 24, 2012 at 12:19 AM

    Yup…we found her… Aint she the little camouflage expert… What an Amazing Photo… Our part of the world, never gets snow…and this year we not even having much of winter either… strange year… But we see you guys are going to have a White Christmas… Merry Christmas to all…

  12. To Shea
    December 24, 2012 at 6:46 AM

    WOW, she blended right in there!!!..Great photo
    Alex and Penny

  13. December 24, 2012 at 7:52 AM

    I see Daisy! Such a pretty picture! Hope you have a very Merry Christmas!

    • Mel
      December 25, 2012 at 8:41 AM

      Thanks Dogs N Pawz! BTW – I got your Christmas Card, I just didn’t know how to reply to it. For some reason it would not let me. Thank you! It totally made my day!
      Merry Christmas!

  14. December 24, 2012 at 12:36 PM

    This is such a great shot!

    Merry Christmas, Mel, to you and all your crew!

    • Mel
      December 25, 2012 at 8:40 AM

      Merry Christmas to you and your whole family Leslie!

  15. December 25, 2012 at 7:27 AM

    Hey Daisy, Hey Jasper, Jet here. Hi Miss Mel.

    Mom asked me to share that we found Daisy quickly because of all the years she practiced with this children’s magazine called Highlights!!! Great photo… I would stick out quite a bit with my gorgeous black fur!

    Wishing you and your whole family a Merry Christmas filled with joy, health, love, laughter, and of course, tasty tidbits!

    • Mel
      December 25, 2012 at 8:39 AM

      LOL! I used to read that magazine too. I guess mom’s skills at finding hidden objects in photos has not waned with age huh? πŸ™‚
      Merry Christmas to you and your family Jet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

