Home > Animal Rescue, Pet Adoption, Photos, Wordless Wednesday > Wordless Wednesday #115

Wordless Wednesday #115

November 13, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Norah

  1. November 13, 2012 at 10:53 PM

    I Like his flapped over ear…:-)
    Alex and Penny

  2. November 14, 2012 at 7:10 AM

    I love those ears! Great photo 😀

    • Mel
      November 15, 2012 at 6:52 AM

      Her ears and her smile are the best!

  3. November 14, 2012 at 9:18 AM

    So cute! I love her colouring! My friend’s Sheltie has one ear flopped and one ear pricked just like hers.

    • Mel
      November 15, 2012 at 6:53 AM

      I love it when one ear flops down like this. 🙂

  4. November 14, 2012 at 9:27 AM

    Norah is beautiful! I love the ear!

    • Mel
      November 15, 2012 at 6:52 AM

      Hee hee! Me too. She was such a love when I transported her to meet up with her foster mom. Such a sweet girl.

  5. November 14, 2012 at 5:07 PM

    She’s beautiful!

  6. November 14, 2012 at 6:21 PM

    So precious! Looks like a snuggler!

  7. November 14, 2012 at 6:23 PM

    beautiful coloring!

    • Mel
      November 15, 2012 at 6:51 AM

      Agree! She has a really great smile too.

  8. ellen Myers
    November 14, 2012 at 8:37 PM

    Hey, that’s my foster girl! Her name is now Sandy, and she has been adopted by the best family ever in Northern WI.

    • Mel
      November 15, 2012 at 12:03 AM

      It is Ellen! I heard the good news and wanted to share my happiness by sharing her picture. I am so very happy for Sandy! She is a very sweet girl and deserves the best! I wonder how she likes the snow? 🙂

  9. November 14, 2012 at 8:41 PM

    She’s beautiful.

    • Mel
      November 15, 2012 at 6:51 AM

      Isn’t she Lynda? I transported her halfway to her new foster home. She is one lucky girl. She went to a home with a couple who has adopted from Minnesota Sheltie Rescue in the past. So wonderful to see her so happy!

  10. November 19, 2012 at 1:47 PM

    Absolutely beautiful!

    • Mel
      November 19, 2012 at 8:18 PM

      Isn’t she? I transported her from Minneapolis to Hinckley and her foster mom. I am so happy she has a nice home. I absolutely adored her.

  11. Bill and Lori
    November 25, 2012 at 7:16 PM

    She absolutely loves the snow! She has a safe area where she gets to run and chase squirrels – with supervision. She comes running full speed at us when we call her – big beautiful grin on her face. I will never get to sit in a chair by myself again since she discovered that she fits perfectly between the arm of the chair and me. Her “job” is to monitor the cats and report back on their every move – she’s the new family tattle tale! She is very photogenic and actually poses for pictures. We adore her and are blessed that she has joined our family. Many thanks to everyone who brought her to us. We are eternally grateful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

