Home > Black and White Sunday Blog Hop, Cupcake, Daisy, Dog Park, Jasper > Black & White Sunday #13 – The Three Musketeers

Black & White Sunday #13 – The Three Musketeers

November 11, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

My thanks to our hosts for this blog hop You Did What With Your Weiner, My Life in Blog Years and Dachshund Nola.

Unfortunately, WordPress.com doesn’t allow Java script so I can’t provide a direct link to the linky, but you can join here.

Rules of participation:

1) Please only submit a photo! Black and White Sunday is a way to give people a break from long posts, and letting them view more blogs because of that. If you MUST add text, please keep it very short (1-3 sentences)

2) ONLY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOS!!! No color. Black and White Sunday is a challenge to step out of your comfort zone and try something new.

3) ONLY LINK UP IF YOU ARE PARTICIPATING IN BLACK AND WHITE SUNDAY!! No spam, please.

4) Grab the badge and link up!

5) Of course, have fun!

  1. November 11, 2012 at 9:45 AM

    Woof! Woof! Looks like one of the Musketeer got a STICK! Happy Black n White SUNDAY. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. November 11, 2012 at 10:17 AM

    super cute!

  3. November 11, 2012 at 11:42 AM

    Great photo! Happy Black & White Sunday!

  4. JuliedP
    November 11, 2012 at 11:50 AM

    Awe, Jasper and his stick. I see those Sticks Anonymous meetings aren’t working for him but still, it’s a darling picture!

    • Mel
      November 11, 2012 at 11:01 PM

      You are so right Julie! That self-help group is not helping at all!

  5. November 11, 2012 at 12:00 PM

    I like that…The Three Musketeers…..That they are…Woof Woof…:-)
    Alex and Penny

    • Mel
      November 11, 2012 at 11:00 PM

      Yes they are! Thanks for the link Alex. I was busy all weekend, so I didn’t have a chance to see your pictures, but I will tomorrow night after work. I cannot imagine what you guys have been through. Just watching 60 Minute’s story on Bell Harbor NY was sad.

  6. November 11, 2012 at 1:04 PM

    Lovely photo! Happy B&W Sunday (our first)!

  7. November 11, 2012 at 8:50 PM

    What a pretty pack. 🙂

  8. November 11, 2012 at 9:03 PM

    Looks like they are on a mission! Thanks for joining 🙂

    • Mel
      November 11, 2012 at 10:59 PM

      LOL! The only mission seems to be following me, except for Jasper – he just wants me to throw his stick. 🙂

  9. Loy
    November 12, 2012 at 2:17 PM

    Way cute!

    • Mel
      November 12, 2012 at 9:20 PM

      Thank you!

  10. November 12, 2012 at 2:53 PM

    Hang on! Wasn’t there a fourth?

    • Mel
      November 12, 2012 at 9:18 PM

      OMG! I so started laughing when I read your comment Ms. Pea. I thought “Another dog??!!??” No way!
      Then I remembered. I had been fostering Ringo over a weekend. He was a temporary foster while his foster mom was out of town.
      There is no way I could take on four! Then I really would be the crazy dog lady! 🙂

  11. November 13, 2012 at 2:43 PM

    I like it. It’s like a troop heading out for an adventure together…and you know how we love adventure.

    • Mel
      November 13, 2012 at 10:20 PM

      It is just like that!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

