Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Mango plays with his food

Favorite Video Friday – Mango plays with his food


This week’s video features another adorable Corgi (Are there really any Corgis out there that aren’t cute?).

Mango is a puppy, and based on this video, quite an entertaining one at that. I couldn’t help but laugh at the amount of work he put into eating just one piece of kibble.

Then again, maybe Mango is on to something here. What if we all jumped and did play bows before eating one bite of food? Aerobics what? Treadmill where? Hmmm…

Have a wonderful Friday everyone!

  1. November 8, 2012 at 10:50 PM

    If I jumped around for food, I’d be thin and tired.

    • Mel
      November 9, 2012 at 5:53 AM

      Or just thin. πŸ™‚

  2. November 9, 2012 at 1:50 AM

    I like that name “Mango”, he’s a cutie for sure.

    • Mel
      November 9, 2012 at 5:53 AM

      I do too. Great name. πŸ™‚

  3. November 9, 2012 at 7:18 AM

    What a cute baby!

  4. November 9, 2012 at 8:25 AM

    LOL! All that fun for one little piece of food! Adorable!

  5. November 9, 2012 at 8:45 AM

    Oh my goodness, look at those ears! Every time he tilted his head my heart melted. He is such a little cutie and that dance… Eeee!

  6. November 9, 2012 at 7:20 PM

    I think you’ve come up with a great idea. Just publish the corgi diet and wait for the millions to roll in.

    • Mel
      November 11, 2012 at 11:02 PM

      Oh Pamela -You may be on to something….

  7. Jayarrgii
    November 9, 2012 at 8:51 PM

    This little guy could be my corgi’s brother! How cute!!

    • Mel
      November 11, 2012 at 11:02 PM

      You have a Corgi??? How fun! They are so cute and so full of piss and vinegar. πŸ™‚

      • Jayarrgii
        November 12, 2012 at 2:27 PM

        Yes, he is quite sassy! He thinks my feet are chew toys! But how cute are they when they are asleep!

      • Mel
        November 12, 2012 at 9:19 PM

        But of course! What else would a foot be but a chew toy? πŸ™‚
        They really are such adorable dogs. I like their sass.

      • Jayarrgii
        November 12, 2012 at 9:28 PM

        Their sassy and sensitive! I feel like I hurt Bodhi’s feelings when I tell him no!

      • Mel
        November 12, 2012 at 9:36 PM

        Oh yes. Sensitive too. it’s a delicate balance isn’t it? My dogs are the same way, especially my Shelties.

      • Jayarrgii
        November 13, 2012 at 8:44 AM

        I die every time I see a Sheltie. They never look real to me! Like little prancing dogs!

      • Mel
        November 13, 2012 at 10:26 PM

        LOL! They definitely prance!They are quite the charmers too. πŸ™‚

  8. November 10, 2012 at 11:01 AM

    Supper must be an all evening event in that household! πŸ™‚

    • Mel
      November 11, 2012 at 11:01 PM

      LOL! Great point Jan. an you imagine???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

