Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Someone’s sleeping in my bed

Favorite Video Friday – Someone’s sleeping in my bed


Two days ago it was 80 degrees out. Today? The high is expected to be 47 degrees. Tomorrow? Snow flurries. Brrrr!!!!

Is it any wonder that I chose a video that shows exactly what I would like to be doing this Friday morning? Not in the least.  I’m guessing I’m not alone today.

I hope all of you stay warm this first Friday in October.

Have a great weekend!

  1. October 5, 2012 at 7:34 AM

    hahahahahaha

  2. Jen
    October 5, 2012 at 8:01 AM

    LOL! That is exactly what Leroy was doing on our couch last night!

    Stay warm this weekend! I can’t wait for this cool front to come in!

  3. October 5, 2012 at 9:52 AM

    🙂 Made my day I love the other dogs reaction

  4. To Shea
    October 5, 2012 at 12:59 PM

    That was a GREAT VIDEO….:-)…LOL
    Things like that make my day!!!

  5. October 5, 2012 at 1:03 PM

    Funny! I just blogged about sleeping with our dogs too – they can make strange bedfellows! (http://poochsmooches.blogspot.com/2012/10/strange-bedfellows.html)

  6. October 5, 2012 at 9:09 PM

    That was so freaking cute! Love it!

  7. October 6, 2012 at 12:15 AM

    Aww! He’s practicing his bed time routine for when it does become those burrrr months!

    • Mel
      October 7, 2012 at 4:04 PM

      I think the Brrr months have already started. Brrrr!!!

  8. October 6, 2012 at 11:44 PM

    Whippets are heat seeking missiles! My girlfriend has one that loves sleeping under the blankie.

    • Mel
      October 7, 2012 at 4:03 PM

      Yes they are Karen! I have experienced it myself!

  9. October 8, 2012 at 8:18 PM

    Is that a greyhound? Georgia loves being cocooned as well and is always sticking her nose and head into her blankie. Maybe it’s the greyhound in her!

    • Mel
      October 8, 2012 at 8:52 PM

      I believe it’s an Italian Greyhound or Whippet. I need to go look again because I have forgotten already!
      Just checked – Italian Greyhound.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

