Home > Dog Park, Photos, Shelties, Wordless Wednesday > Wordless Wednesday #109

Wordless Wednesday #109


  1. October 3, 2012 at 2:15 AM

    I see this has a dog park label. I wish we had dog parks like this here. It looks like a gorgeous slice of wilderness to me.

  2. October 3, 2012 at 4:40 AM

    gorgeous beautiful photo mel x

  3. Jen
    October 3, 2012 at 6:59 AM

    Oh I love that beautiful fall sky, nice one Mel!!!

  4. October 3, 2012 at 8:34 AM

    Awesome picture, have fun with your stick buddy!! 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  5. To Shea
    October 3, 2012 at 11:46 AM

    Beautiful photo Mel, it makes me wonder if its a wonderful serene place like you would imagine in the movies…;-)
    I keep telling Penny “One day we will visit a place like that some day and play stick all day long”. She always answers me back too with a Woof. Woof…LOL.
    Alex and Penny

  6. October 3, 2012 at 4:07 PM

    I love the ominous sky in the background! What a cool photo!

    • Mel
      October 3, 2012 at 8:43 PM

      Thanks Carrie! From you that is indeed high praise! I love your photos!

  7. Jen
    October 3, 2012 at 8:20 PM

    That is such a beautiful picture!

    • Mel
      October 3, 2012 at 8:43 PM

      Thanks Jen!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

