Home > Black and White Sunday Blog Hop, Daisy, Photos > Black and White Sunday #4 – Daisy

Black and White Sunday #4 – Daisy

September 9, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Come and join us for Black and White Sunday where bloggers share their black and white photos of their dogs.

Daisy at the dog park

My thanks to our hosts for this blog hop You Did What With Your Weiner, My Life in Blog Years and Dachshund Nola.

Unfortunately, WordPress.com doesn’t allow Java script so I can’t provide a direct link to the linky, but you can join here.

  1. September 9, 2012 at 8:09 AM

    Hey Daisy, Jet here.

    Are you on the outside looking in or the inside looking out? We vote for the first one… if so, whatcha looking at?

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:23 PM

      Hey Jet! Nice to see you! Daisy is on the inside looking out. Inside the dog park. God knows what she saw. We have seen deer, raccoons, fox and coyote before.

  2. September 9, 2012 at 9:13 AM

    Everything is better on the other side of the fence.

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:22 PM

      Sometimes it is. Great caption. Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

  3. September 9, 2012 at 9:18 AM

    Beautiful!!

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:21 PM

      Thank you!

  4. September 9, 2012 at 9:19 AM

    Daisy looks good in black and white!

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:21 PM

      Thanks Rumpy! I have a color one too, but I thought she looked good in B & W, so I had to share it. 🙂

  5. September 9, 2012 at 10:36 AM

    Woof! Woof! Great stand position … what’s out there? Happy Black n White Sunday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar http://www.sugarthegoldenretriever.com

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:20 PM

      Thanks Sugar! I wish I knew what was out there!

  6. September 9, 2012 at 10:56 AM

    I love Daisy’s underbelly fringe 🙂 Thanks for joining us in the hop.

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:20 PM

      LOL! Daisy says thank you. Her belly hangs a little more than most. A leftover from her puppy mill breeding days, but I love that fring too. 🙂

  7. September 9, 2012 at 1:09 PM

    Nice shot. Very nostalgic.

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:19 PM

      Thanks Leslie. Great description. Maybe that’s why I loved it so much.

  8. September 9, 2012 at 6:21 PM

    Awww, I missed Black and White Sunday. It would have been my first. Came on too late to post but that’s okay, I still have to figure it out! Ended up posting it on my new doggy blog… http://mostphotogenicdog.wordpress.com
    Is Daisy in the dog park or outside the dog park? Wonder what she spied with her little eye!

    • Mel
      September 9, 2012 at 7:19 PM

      Oh no! So sorry you missed it. I’ll watch for you next week for sure.
      Daisy is on the inside, looking out. THis is at our dog park. I have no idea what she spied, but it was quite interesting whatever it was! 🙂

  9. September 9, 2012 at 8:15 PM

    So peaceful. Daisy looks really interested on what’s on the other side.

    • Mel
      September 10, 2012 at 9:28 PM

      I just wish I knew what it was!

  10. September 10, 2012 at 5:41 AM

    gorgeous photo, def gona take part next week! x

    • Mel
      September 10, 2012 at 9:28 PM

      I hope you do Catherine!

  11. September 10, 2012 at 5:18 PM

    What is she looking at?

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://www.dogisgodinreverse.com

  12. September 10, 2012 at 7:01 PM

    Saw you on Blog Hop! Enjoyed your post!

    • Mel
      September 10, 2012 at 9:14 PM

      Thanks Lynn! I hoe I didn’t miss yours!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

