Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – The Negotiation (Boston Terrier vs. French Bulldog)

Favorite Video Friday – The Negotiation (Boston Terrier vs. French Bulldog)

February 23, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m a big fan of Cookie and Dobby on YouTube. They are so adorable!

This video is one of my favorites. Watch as Cookie tries to convince Dobby to leave her new bed. I believe obstinate might be the word to use here.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. February 24, 2012 at 8:26 AM

    This is hilarious! I love the genius behind Cookie’s attempt at manipulation!

    • Mel
      February 24, 2012 at 10:53 PM

      Hee hee! Me too Kristine. Boston Terriers are such smart dogs.

  2. February 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM

    How funny! That bed looks too comfy to leave…pretty smart dog 🙂

    • Mel
      February 28, 2012 at 7:59 PM

      LOL! No kidding! Must be some bed!

  3. April 2, 2012 at 3:58 AM

    Boston Terriers are so intelligent! i love that funny video.

    • Mel
      April 2, 2012 at 6:41 AM

      Yes they are! I used to have a doggie client named Ozy and he was a Boston Terrier too. I loved that little guy. Glad you enjoyed the video as much as I did. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment