Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – A dog tries to get into a hammock

Favorite Video Friday – A dog tries to get into a hammock


It’s that favorite time of week again. The day that I share a funny, cute or interesting video with you. It’s Favorite Video Friday!

This week I am sharing a video that I have held onto for a very loooonnnnng time. I always meant to share it, I really did, but I could never find the right time to do so. It was too funny one week, not funny enough another, and on other weeks it was just competing with something that caught my fancy just a little bit more.

So why this week? I don’t know. It just made me smile. It reminded me of family and simple things and fun. It reminded me that spring and summer are just around the corner and soon, I too will watch my dogs do funny things from the kitchen window.

So watch and smile. It’s worth it today. Friday.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. March 21, 2014 at 12:21 AM

    Oh goodness! I just love this! I have been having a hard time finding new videos for my “Golden Video of the Week” I’m stealing this! lol

    • Mel
      March 21, 2014 at 8:01 AM

      Steal away. I love it too. :)

  2. March 21, 2014 at 5:01 AM

    hahaha, bet he is related with my dad, he did the same as he tried to enter a hammock. I’m glad to see a golden happy end, my dad’s adventure ended on the floor where he smashed his reading glasses with his butt. Have a great weekend and many thanks for sharing

    • Mel
      March 21, 2014 at 8:01 AM

      Poor Dad, Thanks for the giggles. :)

  3. March 21, 2014 at 5:19 AM

    momwithoutpaws says she looks like that getting into a hammock

    • Mel
      March 21, 2014 at 7:59 AM

      LOL! Tell your mom, so do I. :)

  4. March 21, 2014 at 9:18 AM

    Considering how many people struggle with hammocks, this is pretty impressive! Love the persistence – you wouldn’t see that from my dogs!

    • Mel
      March 23, 2014 at 7:55 AM

      LOL! Persistence I don’t think I would have!

  5. jan
    March 21, 2014 at 12:29 PM

    It looks like the dog thinks it is a fun toy, not a place to relax.

  1. March 23, 2014 at 12:05 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,542 other followers

