Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos, Shelties > Favorite Video Friday – Sledding Shelties

Favorite Video Friday – Sledding Shelties


I’ve been a little off all week. I’ve been waking up late, missing blog posts and I’ve been clumsy as heck. Truthfully, it’s a miracle that nothing has broken or been destroyed yet this week.

It was inevitable that it would continue on into Favorite Video Friday. Given my mess with breakfast (free breakfast for the dogs) and my rush to get a video posted, I thought I would stick with something short, sweet and simple.

Oh yeah, did I also mention cute?

Happy Friday everyone! (Wishing you a clumsy-free day!)

  1. December 6, 2013 at 7:16 AM | #1

    That is great! So cute!

  2. December 6, 2013 at 8:45 AM | #2

    LOL…that’s awesome!

  3. December 6, 2013 at 10:18 AM | #3

    Wooohooowooooo! I’d jump off to play in the snow!

  4. December 6, 2013 at 12:52 PM | #4

    Love this! thanks Mel.

  5. December 6, 2013 at 2:47 PM | #5

    Now this will put you in the holiday spirit! Thanks for sharing!

  6. December 6, 2013 at 3:11 PM | #6

    Every one of the dogs I’ve had would rather be pulling a sled than riding on it. I guess they don’t have any of that sheltie serenity. ;)

  7. coniatthebeach
    December 6, 2013 at 7:52 PM | #7

    So cute! Live in Florida so I don’t see snow anymore. Really enjoyed the video.

    • Mel
      December 6, 2013 at 8:58 PM | #8

      So glad you did! We just got doe this past week so the dogs are loving it. :)

  8. December 7, 2013 at 12:24 AM | #9

    Love it – sitting there so perfectly enjoying the ride…

    • Mel
      December 7, 2013 at 10:32 PM | #10

      LOL! Isn’t that amazing? Totally made me smile.

  9. December 7, 2013 at 10:49 PM | #11

    So nice I’m watching it twice! Thank you for sharing :)

    • Mel
      December 7, 2013 at 10:50 PM | #12

      Thanks for watching and enjoying! :)

  10. December 9, 2013 at 4:18 AM | #13

    Whau what a dog sledding. It is quite different from other dog sledding BOL

  11. December 9, 2013 at 9:18 PM | #14

    Really cute :-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,177 other followers

