Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Dog Runs a Snow Maze

Favorite Video Friday – Dog Runs a Snow Maze

November 28, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Some of you may have already seen this video when I posted it on my Facebook page earlier this week. If so, I apologize. It was just too funny not to share again on Favorite Video Friday.

For those of you have not seen this video yet, prepare to laugh. It is funny and clever and a lot of good fun.

All I can say is I wish I had thought of it first. If we ever get enough snow to try it here, I will definitely be looking at doing it myself.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. November 28, 2013 at 10:32 PM | #1

    Love this…how funny. Almost makes me want to have snow!

    • Mel
      November 28, 2013 at 10:38 PM | #2

      I’ll let you know when we get some so you can come on over! :)

  2. November 29, 2013 at 7:45 AM | #3

    How long did it take to build that snow maze??

  3. November 29, 2013 at 11:45 AM | #4

    I love this. When the snow gets deep, Mike usually shoves out a dog path. But we never thought to make a big game out of it.

    I think you’ve inspired something.

  4. Natasha Poppe
    November 29, 2013 at 12:19 PM | #5

    Poor guy, who knew there were rules??

    Sent from my iPad

  5. November 29, 2013 at 1:19 PM | #6

    This is fantastic! What a terrific idea! I really wish we had enough of a yard to do something like this as it would be a riot. No doubt Shiva would just leap over the walls like this dog. How about I ship you all of our snow so you can give it a shot?

  6. November 29, 2013 at 3:12 PM | #7

    That is so adorable! I love watching dogs and their families having fun together.

  7. November 30, 2013 at 3:31 AM | #8

    That is fantastic! Wish we got snow so we could have a snow maze for our doggies.

  8. Marcelina
    November 30, 2013 at 10:59 AM | #9

    I absolutely love this video! The owners are so awesome for thinking of a fun way to enjoy the snow with their furry family members! Each dog has his own way of figuring out the maze, they’re so cute!
    Thanks for posting this adorably funny video it definitely put a smile on my face!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,176 other followers

