Home > Dog Behavior, Dog Training, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos, Uncategorized > Favorite Video Friday – The cutest little Yorkie puppy ever!

Favorite Video Friday – The cutest little Yorkie puppy ever!


Is anyone else thinking “Thank God It’s Friday!” today?

I know I am. In fact, I wanted Friday to come so bad that I actually thought it was yesterday. Thank goodness it is finally here.

I was feeling a little bad that I couldn’t share one last week (my computer died), so I decided I had to make it up to you with a really cute video this week.

Meet Misa Minnie, the cutest little Yorkie puppy ever! In this video she is only 21 weeks old (that’s a little over 5 months those of you who are already calculating it in your head). Misa is super tiny and pretty young, but already she can perform more tricks than most adult dogs do. It’s nice to see a little dog showing off her smart side. Her mom obviously loves her and has spent a lot of dedicated time teaching her all she knows.

I guarantee Misa will have you giggling and smiling by the end.

Make sure you stick around for her last trick. It’s pretty darn cute.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. April 11, 2013 at 11:01 PM

    Seriously – I did not know that such young little pups could be trained like that! She is absolutely the cutest thing EVER!!!

    • Mel
      April 12, 2013 at 6:59 AM

      I have seen Sheltie ones who have been trained that young too, but this little girl has already learned a lot in her 5 months. I thought she was the cutest thing ever too, especially when her mom asks “Are you sad?” Just killed me.

  2. April 11, 2013 at 11:22 PM

    You are right, I was smiling. So cute and so smart especially for such a young pup.

    • Mel
      April 12, 2013 at 6:59 AM

      Agree SlimDoggy!

  3. April 12, 2013 at 4:03 AM

    That is just the cutest. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. April 12, 2013 at 6:34 AM

    So tiny!

    • Mel
      April 12, 2013 at 7:01 AM

      Beyond Emma! I’ve never seen a dog that tiny except a wee little puppy.

  5. April 12, 2013 at 6:40 AM

    This pup is amazing to be able to learn that much so quickly…..and no treats either!

    • Mel
      April 12, 2013 at 7:00 AM

      I’m guessing she must have used treats at some point Amber, but you’re right. She doesn’t get treats for the whole sequence of tricks at all.

  6. April 12, 2013 at 7:56 AM

    that’s the cutest thing EVER! put a big smile on my face – love the ‘sad face’ and the praying.

  7. April 12, 2013 at 9:14 AM

    So cute! :-)

  8. April 12, 2013 at 10:32 AM

    Awwww, too cute.

  9. April 12, 2013 at 4:16 PM

    Very cute!

  10. April 12, 2013 at 9:19 PM

    She’s precious! Have a great weekend!

  11. April 13, 2013 at 5:57 AM

    Just adorable! She is so tiny to be doing so many tricks, it’s amazing. She is thriving on the attention, obviously a happy little puppy. Loved the praying at the end – she really puts her heart into it.

  12. April 18, 2013 at 8:31 AM

    That is dog wagging, puppy howling cute!!!!

  13. April 20, 2013 at 12:01 PM

    So adorable!
    I can help
    house train a puppy

  1. April 16, 2013 at 4:06 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,405 other followers

