Home > Fun Stuff, Jasper, Photos > The many poses of Jasper (a.k.a. Trouble)

The many poses of Jasper (a.k.a. Trouble)


I think I’ve got a sickness. I can’t stop taking pictures of Jasper as he chases and catches his ball. I keep trying to catch that one shot of him flipping through the air, but so far no luck. So instead, I thought I would share some of his many poses. Who knew an iPhone could capture such great shots?

Posing?

Gotta get that ball!

Come to papa!

Here’s a Jaws shot for you Jeanie!

  1. May 13, 2012 at 9:40 PM | #1

    That’s one happy boy! Wonderful photos of Jasper!

    • Mel
      May 13, 2012 at 9:43 PM | #2

      Thanks Lindy! He’s a happy boy almost all of the time. He makes me laugh often. I’m glad you liked the photos. :)

  2. toshea
    May 13, 2012 at 10:17 PM | #3

    Great photos!!!! looks like Jasper and YOU had a good…:-)

    • Mel
      May 13, 2012 at 11:14 PM | #4

      Thank you! We always have a ball (no pun intended). :)

  3. May 13, 2012 at 11:02 PM | #5

    I love 1184 where it looks like his fangs are two inches long!

  4. Mel
    May 13, 2012 at 11:13 PM | #6

    LOL! Thanks Jeanie. That’s not even a really great one of his fangs either! I should have included one of him that reminded me of Jaws. Wicked looking too. :)

  5. Kristine
    May 14, 2012 at 9:29 AM | #7

    These are so great! Action shots are so hard. All I ever get is a grey blur. Maybe I just need an iPhone?

    • Mel
      May 14, 2012 at 9:24 PM | #8

      Thanks Kristine! I think you need an iPhone. :)

  6. May 14, 2012 at 1:45 PM | #9

    Those are awesome pictures! When I try to take action shots, the dog’s head is turned, the ball isn’t in the shot, or whatever. So impressed!

    • Mel
      May 14, 2012 at 9:24 PM | #10

      Lori – I have rarely gotten good action shots on my camera. But on my iPhone? Who would have guessed?

  7. May 14, 2012 at 9:09 PM | #11

    Your iPhone takes awesome pictures!! I never would of would of guessed you were using one!
    I am addicted to taking pictures of Leroy! He just makes it so easy!

    • Mel
      May 14, 2012 at 9:23 PM | #12

      Thanks Jen. :)
      I was surprised when I first used it and got pictures like the ones I posted. I never would have guessed before I tried it. My blackberry certainly never would have gotten shots like that. I’m glad I am not the only obsessed dog photographer out there!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,181 other followers

