Home > Photos, Wordless Wednesday > Wordless Wednesday #89

Wordless Wednesday #89

  1. May 2, 2012 at 8:25 AM

    Nice picture! I hope it wasn’t something dead.

  2. May 2, 2012 at 8:40 AM

    Oh, there must be something good in there!

    • Mel
      May 3, 2012 at 6:37 AM

      Thankfully whatever it was they did not get it.

  3. May 2, 2012 at 10:03 AM

    I saw it go in there, cross my paws!

    • Mel
      May 3, 2012 at 6:36 AM

      I would believe these two girls if they said that! These two girls see everything!

  4. May 2, 2012 at 10:56 AM

    What are you digging up?

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari

    http://dogisgodinreverse.com/

    • Mel
      May 3, 2012 at 6:35 AM

      I think they were after a Chippy Kari. They were pretty focused, as you can see. :)

  5. May 2, 2012 at 1:10 PM

    Now that is a position I am all too familiar with. I just hope they didn’t eat whatever it was…

    • Mel
      May 3, 2012 at 6:35 AM

      Kristine – I was at work when I read your comment. I almost laughed out loud! I bet you are familiar! I don’t think tey got whatever it was. I think it was a Chippy (Chipmunk).

  6. May 2, 2012 at 1:15 PM

    Do you ever notice that dogs never turn around when the camera comes out to say, “Hey, don’t you dare take a picture of my butt!” I’d love to be so unselfconscious.

    • Mel
      May 3, 2012 at 6:34 AM

      LOL! They really are unselfconscious most of the time aren’t they? Maybe that’s why they are so happy most of the time.

  7. May 3, 2012 at 6:20 PM

    Move over buddy, you’re too big to get into my spot.

    • Mel
      May 3, 2012 at 11:08 PM

      LOL! They are sisters, but they may just push each other side if it’s something good!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,516 other followers

