Home > Daisy, Jasper, Lady, Photos > The Dog Park in Pictures

The Dog Park in Pictures


I had a meaningful post sitting in my brain just waiting to get out last night. Unfortunately, Comcast decided it was not to be. No internet access.

So, given time constraints (trying to get ready for work this morning and write a blog post), I have decided to opt for the easy way out and share some pictures from our dog park. Have a wonderful Thursday!

  1. RichardB1001
    April 26, 2012 at 7:29 AM

    great pictures from the dog park. Have a wonderful day

  2. April 26, 2012 at 10:17 AM

    Prince, Princess, and I can hardly wait to get back home and visit our beloved dog park and all our friends there. These photos make me very homesick and excited to walk these paths again and run into Jasper, Lady, and Daisy! See you soon! Marsha

  3. Mel
    April 26, 2012 at 10:49 AM

    H Marsha! We can’t wait to see you, Prince and Princess! We missed you guys terribly. I’ve already been telling folks that you are coming back soon. I can’t wait!

  4. comcastcares1
    April 26, 2012 at 3:53 PM

    Very cool pictures!

    I am sorry for the trouble with your Comcast service. If you need further assistance, you can contact me. I work for Comcast.

    Mark Casem
    Comcast Corp.
    National Customer Operations
    We_can_help@cable.comcast.com

  5. April 26, 2012 at 10:38 PM

    Are you sure that’s a dog park? It looks more like a state forest to me! Lucky dogs.

    • Mel
      April 27, 2012 at 6:56 AM

      LOL! I think that’s why I like it so much. It feels like a state forest.

  6. wantmorepuppies
    April 27, 2012 at 11:27 AM

    These are lovely! I especially liked the last one.

  7. May 1, 2012 at 12:56 PM

    Wow what an amazing dog park! And your shots are lovely. I think I’d set up a tent and never leave. :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,516 other followers

