Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Let’s Go to The Dog Park!

Favorite Video Friday – Let’s Go to The Dog Park!


I found this video through blogger and author, Carol Quinn, at her blog Follow My Lead.

If you haven’t read my blog before, then you probably haven’t heard me blather on about how much I love slo-mo dog videos and the new GoPro camera. I am fascinated with both.

That’s why this video captured my attention. It’s a trip to the dog park from a dog’s point of view. It’s a little slo-mo mixed in with some stop-action shots, and it’s a really cool video. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Happy Friday!

Beautiful Day at the Dog Park from Kelsey Wynns on Vimeo.

  1. March 9, 2012 at 8:46 AM | #1

    This is too much fun! They have quite the variety of breeds at this dog park, which is always cool to see.

    Happy Friday!

    • Mel
      March 9, 2012 at 11:08 PM | #2

      I thought the same thing Kristine. So many different kinds of dogs. I just love this video!

  2. Petunia and Fletch’s Mom
    March 9, 2012 at 12:16 PM | #3

    Awesome! If he’d put the dog-cam portions in black and white it would REALLY be the Dog’s Eye View!

  3. Jen
    March 9, 2012 at 2:03 PM | #5

    That was a really cool video, thanks for sharing it!

    I see “dog cameras” every once in awhile and toy with the idea of how fun it would be to see those shots, but the cost is pretty prohibitive for me.

  4. Sandy
    March 10, 2012 at 6:12 AM | #6

    I loved this, thanks for sharing.

  5. March 11, 2012 at 11:42 AM | #7

    That video was great! I need to look in to getting one of those cameras :)

  6. March 12, 2012 at 9:01 AM | #9

    I adore this one!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,179 other followers

