Home > Cats, Fun Stuff, Pet Products, Pet Sitting > Bean Bag Beds for Dogs and Cats? Yes!

Bean Bag Beds for Dogs and Cats? Yes!

December 14, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Nika and Dylan

Last week, my client sent me pictures of two new purchases she had made for her dogs, Dylan and Nika. They’re called Slumber Ball Dog and Cat beds and they look so cool! I was instantly reminded of the huge, comfy bean bag chairs you can get now. I’ve sat in one before and found it to be extremely comfy (I could sleep in one!). I bet dogs and cats would love these too.

Another gift idea for your pet? Possibly!

th-22620-52268H_017-cat

  1. Kristine
    December 14, 2010 at 9:21 PM

    These look awesome! The dog would have to fight me for it. :-P

    • Mel
      December 15, 2010 at 7:13 AM

      Ha! That’s what I was thinking too Kristine! I loved the really huge ones I’ve sat in. They are unbelievably comfortable!

  2. Citty
    December 15, 2010 at 12:06 AM

    Very comfy looking!

    • Mel
      December 15, 2010 at 7:12 AM

      I agree Cat!

  1. November 14, 2011 at 11:22 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,506 other followers

